Contacts

You are here

 

Exhibition Director

Giustina Li Gobbi
E-mail: giustina.ligobbi@fieramilano.it 

 

International Commercial Office
E-mail: international@tuttofood.it

 

Sales Manager
TUTTOWORLD

Claudia Castello

Ph.  +39 02 4997.6610    
Mob.  +39 388 9483778    
Fax  +39 02 4997.6587    
E-mail: claudia.castello@fieramilano.it
E-mail: claudia.castello@tuttofood.it

 

TUTTOFROZEN 

Claudia Veneziani
Ph.  +39 02 4997.6793    
Mob. +  39 335 7700882   
Fax.   +39 02  4997.6587 
E-mail: claudia.veneziani@fieramilano.it

 

TUTTODRINK

Cristina Pellegrini
Mob.  +39 345 1139264
Mob. +39 335 8495344 
Fax.   +39 02 36743599 
​E-mail:  cristina.pellegrini@agenti.fieramilano.it

 

TUTTOSWEET - TUTTOMULTI (TUTTOGREEN - TUTTODELI TUTTOGROCERY  - TUTTOBAKERY -TUTTOOIL - TUTTOPASTA)

Elisa Sassano
Ph. +39 02.4997.6562
Mob.    +393892934765 
Fax   +39 02  4997.6587   
E-mail: elisa.sassano@fieramilano.it

 

TUTTOMEAT - TUTTODAIRY - TUTTOSEAFOOD

Michele Finucci
Ph. ​+39 02.4997.6624 
Mob. 
+393898254 856 
Fax +39 024997.6587  
E-mail: michele.finucci@fieramilano.it

 

SERVICES

Cristina Pellegrini

Mob.  +39 345 1139264
Mob. +39 335 8495344 
Fax.   +39 02 36743599 
​E-mail:  cristina.pellegrini@agenti.fieramilano.it

 

FRUIT&VEG INNOVATION

Ph. +39 02 4997.6239 
Ph. +39 02 4997.62 15
info@tuttofood.it

 

Communication & Social Media Office

Silvia Milena Campi
Ph. +39 02 4997.7415  
Fax +39 02 4997.6587  
E-mail: silvia.campi@fieramilano.it

Simona Ruggiero
Ph.  +39  02.4997.7905 
Fax  +39 02  4997.6587   
E-mail: simona.ruggiero@fieramilano.it

 

Marketing & Buyer Office

Giovanna Natiello
Ph. +39 02 4997.7665 
Fax +39 02  4997.6587 
E-mail: giovanna.natiello@fieramilano.it

Valentina Bonecchi
Ph. +39 02 4997.7466 
Fax +39 02 4997.6587 
E-mail:  valentina.bonecchi@fieramilano.it

Federica Scinocca
Ph. +39 02 4997.6883  
Fax +39 02 4997.6587  
E-mail: federica.scinocca@fieramilano.it

 

Customer Care

Marzia Cucuzza
Ph. +39 02 4997.6239  
fax +39 02 4997.6587  
E-mail: marzia.cucuzza@fieramilano.it

Chiara Martinoli
Ph. +39 02 4997.6215   
fax +39 02 4997.6587  
E-mail: chiara.martinoli@fieramilano.it

 

Press Office

Rosy Mazzanti – Simone Zavettieri
Ph. +39 02 4997.7457  
E-mail: press.tuttofood@fieramilano.it

CONTACTS

  • Copyright 2012 ©
    Fiera Milano SpA
    P.Iva C.F. 13194800150
    All right reserved
    S.S. SEMPIONE 28 - 20017 RHO (MI)
 
 

NEWSLETTER

Sign up to our newsletter to stay informed about all the latest show and industry news, product launch information and trend reports. 

>> Subscribe now