International Network

You are here

 

BUYERS OFFICE

Valentina Bonecchi 
Ph.  +39 02 4997.7466   
Fax  +39 02 4997.6587   
E-mail: valentina.bonecchi@fieramilano.it

Federica Scinocca
Ph.  +39 02 4997.6883   
Fax  +39 02 4997.6587   
E-mail: federica.scinocca@fieramilano.it

 

INTERNATIONAL SALES

Claudia Castello
Ph. +39 02 4997.6610 
Mob. +39 388 9483778 
Fax +39 02 4997.6587 
E-mail: claudia.castello@fieramilano.it
E-mail: claudia.castello@tuttofood.it

 

AFRICA, WEST (CAMEROON, CONGO, GHANA TOGO, BENIN , NIGERIA, SENEGAL BURKINA FASO, MALI, CÔTE D’IVOIRE)

Jean François Bassong
Africa Technologies Transfer & Management Sarl
Douala, Cameroon
Ph. +23775131380 
E-mail: bassong@att-m.com 

 

ALPE-ADRIA (SLOVENIA, CROATIA, BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA, SERBIA, MONTENEGRO, MACEDONIA, KOSOVO AND ALBANIA)

Matjaz Zigon
MZ Consulting & Fairs
Grcarevec 8, 1370 Logatec, Slovenia 
Ph. +386.1.7509490 
Fax. 00386 1 7543658 
E-mail: info@mz-consulting.org 
www.mz-consulting.org 

 

BENELUX

Shauni Renmans
Exposervice
Heihoekstraat 133b5
9100 Nieuwkerken
Belgium
Ph.+32.494509296
E-mail: shauni@exposervice.be
www.exposervice.be

 

BULGARIA

Teodora Ivanova
Camera di Commercio Italiana in Bulgaria
Viale Knyaghinya Maria Luisa2 - Business center TZUM, 5 piano, Sofia1000
Ph. +359.2.8334175
E-mail: commerciale@camcomit.bg
www.camcomit.bg  

 

CANADA

Ilaria Baldan
The Italian Chamber of Commerce in Canada- West
Ph. +1 604 682 1410 
E-mail:ilaria@iccbc.com
www.iccbc.com

 

CHINA

Seumi Cao (Beijing, Shangai, Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Anhui)
Hannover Milano Fairs Shanghai Ltd.
Rm. 301, B&Q Pudong Office Tower
393 Yinxiao Rd, Pudong
Shanghai, China 201204
Ph.+86.21.50456700-361
E-mail: seumi.cao@hmf-china.com
www.hmf-china.com

Naz Wen (Guangdong,Fujian, Shandong, Human)
Worldex Fiera Milano Exhibitions (Guangzhou)Co., Ltd
Ph. +86.20.8327677
E-mail: naz.wen@worldex.singex.com
www.worldexfm.com

 

CZECH REPUBLIC AND SLOVAK

Camera di Commercio e dell'Industria Italo-Ceca

Andrea Kunová
Ph. +420.222015302 
Mob: +420.722140107 
E- mail: 
andrea.kunova@camic.cz 
www.camic.cz  

 

EGYPT

Yasmine Afram
Italian Chamber of Commerce - Egypt
33, Abdel Khalek Sarwat St. Down Town 11511
Cairo Egypt
Ph. +2.02.23922275
E-mail: yasmine@cci-egypt.org
www.cci-egypt.org

 

FRANCE, MOROCCO, TUNISIA

Fiera Milano - Bureau de Paris
c/o Business Centrer Opera
3, avenue de l'Opera
75001 Paris

Isadora  Naessens
Ph.+33.0142861521
Mob. +33.078626704
Fax  +33.0142860007
E-mail:isadora.naessens@fieramilano.it

Romain Moretti
Ph. +33.142861522
Mob.+33.078626704
E-mail: romain.moretti@fieramilano.it

Angelo Pavone
AeP Consultants
94300 Vincennes
Ph. +33.143283926 
E-mail:angelopavone@aepconsultants.com

 

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND

Claudia Nikolai ( Mob. +39.342.1209746  - +49.176.21851309  )
Annarilsa Surini ( Mob. +39.348.9148413 )
Multiconsult Srl
Via Locatelli, 31
24121 Bergamo
Ph. +39.035.233350
E-mail: tuttofood@multi-consult.it

 

HUNGARY

Vivien Deli
Mac Line
Ph. +36.62430861 
E-mail: dv@macline.it
 

INDIA

Rajiv Malhotra
Lotus Exhibitions & Marketing Services- LEMS
Gurgaon- New Delhi NCR- India
Ph. +91.124.4031793
Fax  +91.124.4031792
E-mail: rajiv.malhotra@lotusexhibitions.com

 

IRAN

Mohammad Nazifi
Euro Orient Expo
Ph. +39.329.9134740 
E-mail: m.nazifi@rocketmail.com

 

JAPAN

Marco Colosi
The Italian Chamber of Commerce in Japan
FBR Mita Bldg. 9F, Mita 4-1-27
Minato-ku, 108-0073 Tokyo
Ph. 03.6809.5802 
E-mail: assistance@iccj.or.jp

 

KOREA

Jeffrey Yu
Trade Expo
Seoul, 0584, Republic of Korea
Tel.  +82-2-2042-3030   
e-mail jeff@globalfairs.co.kr ; cherry.y@tradexpo.co.uk
www.tradexpo.co.kr

 

LATIN AMERICA

Andrea Batazzi
MultiRep Services
Via degli Olmetti, 39/E
00060 Formello (RM)
Ph. +39.06.90400299 
E-mail: andrea.batazzi@multirepservices.it

 

PAKISTAN

Dawar Ali Khan
Eventage
B-16, Block-A, S.M.C.H. Society
Sharea Faisal, Karachi-74400, Pakistan
Ph. +92.021.34540434
E-mail: dawar@eventage.com.pk

 

SCANDINAVIA

Paola Eklund Braconi
Italian Trade &Event Scandinavia
Avda Paralel 180, entlo. 1 a Aladdinsvägen 37
16761 Bromma, Sweden
Ph: +46. 709164534 
E-mail:info@italiantrade.se
www.italiantrade.se

 

SINGAPORE

Caterina Brentari
Italian Chamber of Commerce in Singapore
70 Anson Road
HUB Synergy Point #22-02
079905-  Singapore
Ph. +65.62230356
E-mail: caterina@italchamber.org.sg

 

SPAIN, PORTUGAL

Olga Pons
GPE Owner
Avda Paralel 180, entlo. 1 a
08015 Barcelona
Ph. +34 93 4244000 
Fax +34 93 4244000 
E-mail: gpe@gpexpo.com

 

SOUTH AFRICA

Rex Bowden
CATALYZE - International Events
Ph. +27 21 712 5799 
E-mail: rex@catalyze.co.za
www.catalyze.co.za

 

THAILAND

Michele Tomea
Thai- Italian Chamber of Commerce
Vanit Building II, 16th Flr. Suite 1601 B, 1126/2 New Petchburi Road, Bangkok 10400, Thailand
Ph. +66.2.255.8695 
E-mail: segretarygeneral@thaitch.org
www.thaitch.org

 

TURKEY

Hilal Icsoz, Fatic Aycin
Italian Chamber of Commerce in Turkey
Responsible of Fair Activities
Ph. +90.212.2442268  ext. 118
Fax +90.212.2525885 
E-mail: hilal@cciist.com
E-mail: aycin@cciist.com
www.cciist.com

 

UAE, Arabia Saudita, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Bahrain, Libano

Nicoletta Danieli
Oriens
P.O. Box 214395 Dubai

Ph. +971.4.3817362 
E-mail: nicoletta.danieli@oriensconsulting.com

 

USA

Eric Halsten
Imex Management
Charlotte, North Carolina

Ph: +1 704 365 0041 
E-mail: erich@imexmanagement.com

 

VIETNAM

Pham Hoang Hai
Italian Chamber of Commerce in Vietnam
Hanoi

Ph:  +84 43 82 45997 
E-mail: officer@icham.org

 

 

 

 

 

CONTACTS

  • Copyright 2012 ©
    Fiera Milano SpA
    P.Iva C.F. 13194800150
    All right reserved
    S.S. SEMPIONE 28 - 20017 RHO (MI)
 
 

NEWSLETTER

Sign up to our newsletter to stay informed about all the latest show and industry news, product launch information and trend reports. 

>> Subscribe now