How To Exhibit

You are here

 

Read and download FRUIT&VEG INNOVATION 2017 participation forms:

 

 

ADMISSION FORM

READ     DOWNLOAD

 

 

Insurance Information - ISVAP circular (Italian insurance control authority)

READ     DOWNLOAD

 

Download here FULLY FURNISHED STANDS TYPE file

For more information about FRUIT&VEG INNOVATION 2017 please contact:

Cristina Pellegrini
Ph. 
+39 024997.7648
Mob. +39 3358495344
​Fax. +39 024997.6587
E-mail: cristina.pellegrini@fieramilano.it

M. Luisa Conte
Ph. 
+39 02 4997.6 225
Mob.  +39 345 8579 926
​Fax.  +39 024997.6587
E-mail: luisa.conte@fieramilano.it

Elisa Sassano
Ph. 
 +39 02.4997.6562 
Mob.   ​+393892934765 
​Fax.   +39 024997.6  587
E-mail: elisa.sassano@fieramilano.it

 

FRUIT&VEG INNOVATION is organized by:

A joint venture between Fiera Milano and Verona Fiere
SS del Sempione km 28, 20017 Rho - Milano
 

 

INTERNATIONAL NETWORK

AFRICA
Africa Technologies Transfer & Management Sarl

Jean François Bassong
Ph. +23775131380 
bassong@att-m.com

ALPE-ADRIA
(SLOVENIA, CROATIA, BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA, SERBIA, MONTENEGRO, MACEDONIA, KOSOVO AND ALBANIA)

Mz Consulting & Fairs

Matjaz Zigon
Ph.  +386 1 7509490   
info@mz-consulting.org
www.mz-consulting.org

 

BULGARIA

Camera di Commercio Italiana in Bulgaria

Teodora Ivanova
Ph.+359 2 8334175 
commerciale@camcomit.bg
www.camcomit.bg

CANADA

The Italian Chamber of Commerce in Canada – West

Ilaria Baldan
Ph.+1 604 682 1410 
ilaria@iccbc.com
www.iccbc.com

 

EGYPT

Italian Chamber of Commerce – Egypt

Yasmine Afram
Ph.  +20 2 239 222 75   
yasmine@cci-egypt.org
www.cci-egypt.org

EASTERN EUROPE

Camera di Commercio e dell'Industria Italo-Ceca

Andrea Kunová
Ph. +420 222015302 
Mob. +420 722140107 
andrea.kunova@camic.cz
www.camic.cz

 

FRANCE, MOROCCO, TUNISIA

AeP Consultants

Angelo PAvone
Ph.
angelopavone@aepconsultants.com

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND

Multiconsult Srl
Ph. +39 035 233350 

Claudia Nikolai
Ph. +39 035 233350 
Mob. I +39 342 1209746 
Mob. D +49 (0) 176 21851309 

Annalisa Surini
Mob. ​+39 348 9148 413 
fruit.innovation@multi-consult.it

 

 

HUNGARY

Mac Line

Vivien Deli 
Ph. +3.62430861 
dv@macline.it

 

INDIA

Lotus Exhibitions & Marketing Services

Rajiv Malhotra
Ph. +91 124 4031793 
rajiv.malhotra@lotusexhibitions.com

 

 

IRAN

Euro Orient Expo

Mohammad Nazifi
Mob. I +39 329 9134740 
Mob. IR +98 921 242 0667 
m.nazifi@rocketmail.com

 

MIDDLE EAST AND NORTH AFRICA
(ARABIA SAUDITA, BAHRAIN, KUWAIT, LIBANO, OMAN, QATAR, UAE)

Oriens Consulting

Nicoletta Danieli
Ph. +971 43817362 
nicoletta.danieli@oriensconsulting.com

 

 

SINGAPORE

Italian Chamber of Commerce in Singapore

Caterina Brentari
Ph. +65 62230356 
caterina@italchamber.org.sg

 

SOUTH AFRICA

CATALYZE - International Events

Rex Bowden
Ph. ​+27 21 712 5799  
rex@catalyze.co.za
www.catalyze.co.za

 

SOUTH AMERICA

MultiRep Services

Andrea Batazzi
Ph. ​​+39 06 90400 299
andrea.batazzi@multirepservices.it

 

TURKEY

Italian Chamber of Commerce in Turkey

Hilal Icsoz, Fatic Aycin
Ph: +90 212 2442268  ext. 118
hilal@cciist.com
aycin@ciist.com
www.cciist.com

 

VIETNAM

Ital Chamber of Commerce in Vietnam

Pham Hoang Hai
Ph. ​​+84 43 82 45 997 
officer@icham.org

 

CONTACTS

  • Copyright 2012 ©
    Fiera Milano SpA
    P.Iva C.F. 13194800150
    All right reserved
    S.S. SEMPIONE 28 - 20017 RHO (MI)
 
 

NEWSLETTER

Sign up to our newsletter to stay informed about all the latest show and industry news, product launch information and trend reports. 

>> Subscribe now